Happy 2013!

12-27-12

On 12/27/75 Queen “A Night At The Opera” LP was No. 1 in England.  On 12/27/69, the LP “Led Zeppelin II” charted at No. 1 in the US.  On 12/30/67 the Georgie Fame 45 “The Ballad of Bonnie & Clyde” charts at No. 1 in England.

I’m gong to take a few days off from blogging, but will return in 2013.  I have a box of all of my 1980 cassettes, so I’ll be taking a look at those very near the beginning of each month of 2013.  I also have detailed lists of what I bought 10 years ago, so we’ve also got that to look at shortly.

This entry was posted in Record Collecting, Record stores, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

