Chronology

Very shortly, I am going to begin a sort of Chronology of my music experience.  I just wrote all of it, so don’t think it’s something that I am merely recycling.  At some point, I hope to explain a bit more about bringing books and films into this blog’s scope.

2011 has been an interesting year…

 

This entry was posted in Event, Progressive Rock, Time Machine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chronology

  1. Brian Ware says:

    Bring it on Ron! It’s been a most enjoyable year sharing musical thoughts with you guys, and I look forward to more of the same in 2012.

  2. ronkanefiles says:

    Not quite done just yet, Brian! But more is in the works! Still also working on http://www.ronkane.com

Leave a Reply

