Pick one!

Jay H. Alanski

If you take a look at the albums that I have put into this photo set, please post it in the comments here, and I will comment fully on whatever title you pick!

This entry was posted in Record Collecting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pick one!

  1. David Z says:

    OK. I choose “House On The Hill” by Audience. I’ve always loved the cover (esp when folded out), but have never heard it nor them. Elucidate me, please.

  2. ronkanefiles says:

    OK, I will assemble an Audience blog for ya. You need to hear them, too. A very interesting UK band with 4 x albums. Lead singer Howard Werth had also made solo albums. And I believe they re-formed somewhat recently. “House on the Hill” has a Hipgnosis cover, I believe.

Leave a Reply

